Four new pictures

I am not sure how clear this picture will be; the outlines are very faint.

WP_20150916_19_47_03_Pro

You may have to take my word for these ones; from top left, the Lord, Oscar Romero 2, Moses in illuminated M and St John Krondstadt. I spent all day investigating images, reading about saints and working out what images to create next. It takes hours of research before I reach for the paintbrushes.

How many unfinished pictures are there around me now? After a quick count, 16 that are likely to be finished at some point, and perhaps another half dozen or so which probably won’t. And there are only 6 new canvasses left of the 20 I bought recently, but that is fine; I am not about to run out any time soon.

Leave a Reply

