Oil in the jar

I have often thought our lives much like that of the widow and her son in this story:

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1+Kings+17%3A7-16

Thanks to some sensible planning many years ago it seems this year I may change to this widow instead:

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2+Kings+4%3A1-7&version=KJ

And then perhaps I can try to put a price on the pictures I have; just enough to keep a little oil in the bottom of the jar.

WP_20150521_07_00_04_Pro

I think it might be fun to take the pictures out and see them all together; I have not done that for a very long time. It is sunny outside, but perhaps inside would be more sensible. This may take some time …

Leave a Reply

